Marking 1k Followers

Genuinely grateful to all my followers for their support.

Aemen Farooq
2 min readOct 22, 2021
Illustration by Author

Writing has always been something that I loved and enjoyed. When I started my writing journey on Medium, I was so inspired by other authors — I aspired to reach where they were. I am overwhelmed with joy to announce that I have one thousand followers today. This journey has been one of the most amazing experiences that I have ever had.

I would like to express my deepest gratitude to the people that have been on my side on this wonderful writing journey. I have been able to get this far only because of you, my readers. This is just the beginning. I would recommend my readers buckle their seat belts and prepare for the next part of this ride🙂.

There is something magical about writing. Through my writings, I can convey my thoughts and beliefs to anyone, anywhere in the world. Through my stories, I inspire people to take care of their mental health. It gives me immense joy that my writings can be of help to hundreds of people.

Whatever I write here, it is for you guys, my heartfelt followers. I plan to keep producing amazing content to reach as many people as possible. To all my followers, fans, and readers, you have been my biggest motivation. My sincere thanks to you all!!!

--

--

Aemen Farooq

I write about mental health, self-development, self-care, and life lessons as they happen. Editor of sapphirel.com/ https://aemenfarooq.medium.com/membership